Nomination Committee

The ICDE Nomination Committee exists to verify the qualifications of potential candidates for the ICDE Board. The committee is composed of three persons, who are appointed by the ICDE Board.

Committee members

Mandla Stanley Makhanya

Former ICDE President and Vice-Chancellor of UNISA

Torhild Slåtto

Former Executive Director for Flexible Education Norway

Asha Singh Kanwar

President & CEO, Commonwealth of Learning

Sign up to receive news and updates in the bi-monthly ICDE Newsletter.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please consult ICDE’s Privacy Policy. We use MailChimp as our marketing platform. By clicking subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to MailChimp for processing.