Control Committee

The Control Committee is ICDE’s supervisory body. It ensures the operations of ICDE are conducted in accordance with its Constitution and that the organisation operates within the applicable legislative frameworks.

The Committee is composed of four persons, and aims to reflect the diversity of the ICDE membership base culturally, linguistically and geographically, as well as in the expertise of its members.

The Control Committee is responsible for the review and annual audit of ICDE.

Control Committee Members

Santiago Acosta

Universidad T├ęcnica Particular de Loja, Ecuador

Tian Belawati

Universitas Terbuka, Indonesia

Mette Villand

Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway

Snorre Qveim-Leikanger

Selmer Law Firm, Norway

Sign up to receive news and updates in the bi-monthly ICDE Newsletter.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please consult ICDE’s Privacy Policy. We use MailChimp as our marketing platform. By clicking subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to MailChimp for processing.