ICDE Members - Institutions

ICDE has members in every region across the world. There are 164 institutions in the ICDE member network. 

Addisco - Norway

Adventist International Institute of Advanced Studies - Philippines

African Virtual University (AVU) - Kenya

Allama Iqbal Open University - Pakistan

Al-Mustafa Open University (MOU) - Iran

Al-Quds Open University - Palestine

AMA University - Philippines

Amity University - India 

Anadolu University - Turkey

Annamalai University - India                     

Arab Open University (AOU) - Kuwait

Argentine Business University (UADE) - Argentina

Asia e University (AeU) - Malaysia

Athabasca University - Canada

Bangladesh Open University - Bangladesh

Barkhat Institute of Higher Education - Iran

Bavarian Virtual University  - Germany

Beijing Normal University - China

Birla Institute of Technology and Science - India

Botho University - Botswana

Botswana College of Distance and Open Learning (BOCODOL) - Botswana

Campus NooA - Norway

Campus Varberg - Sweden

Center for Learning Innovations and Customized Knowledge Solutions (CLICKS) - United Arab Emirates

Central Agricultural Broadcasting and Television School - China

Charles Darwin University - Australia

Charles Sturt University - Australia

College of Sharia Science - Oman

Colorado State University-Global Campus - USA

Commonwealth of Learning - Canada

Contact North | Contact Nord - Canada

Cyber University of Korea - Korea

Cyprus Institute of Marketing - Cyprus

DDF Social e-Learning - Spain

Digital University Engineering and Technology (UNIT) - France

DIME Online - United Kingdom

Distance State University (UNED) - Costa Rica

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University (BRAOU) - India

Dublin City University - Ireland

EALDE Business School - Spain

Eduardo Mallea Higher Institute of Letters - Argentina

Francophone Digital University of Health and Sport Sciences (UNF3S) - France

French Ministry of National Education, Higher Education and Research - France

Getulio Vargas Foundation (FGV) Online - Brazil

GlobalNxt University - Malaysia

Globethics - Switzerland

Hamdan Bin Mohammed Smart University - United Arab Emirates

Hanoi Open University - Vietnam

Hellenic Open University (HOU) - Greece

HKU School of Professional and Continuing Education - Hong Kong

Ho Chi Minh City Open University - Vietnam

Hunan Radio and Television University - China

IaD School - University of Rome Tor Vergata - Italy

Indian Ocean University - Somalia

Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) - India

Indonesia Open University - Indonesia

Indonesian Ministry of Education and Culture, ICT Center for Education - Indonesia

Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences - Norway

Institute for Collaborative Studies of the Universities of Applied Sciences North Rhine-Westphalia (IfV NRW) - Germany

Institute for Mergers, Acquisitions and Alliances (IMAA) - Switzerland

Institution of Secondary Distance Education - India

International Telematic University (UNINETTUNO) - Italy

International University of La Rioja (UNIR) - Spain

International University Travnik - Bosnia and Herzegovina

Interuniversity Federation of Correspondance Learning (FIED) - France

Islamic Online University - Gambia

Jagiellonian University in Krakow - Poland

James Lind Institute - India

Jiangsu Open University - China

Jiangxi Open University - China

King's International University - Tonga

Korea National Open University (KNOU)  - Korea

Krishna Kanta Handiqui State Open University - India

Massey University - New Zealand

MehrAlborz Institute of Higher Education - Iran

MIT School of Distance Education - India

Mongolian University of Science and Technology - Mongolia

Namibian College of Open Learning (NAMCOL) - Namibia

National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM) - Mexico

National Center for Distance Education (CNED) - France

National Distance Education University (UNED) - Spain

National Institute of Open Schooling (NIOS) - India

National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN) - Nigeria

National University of Quilmes (UNQ) - Argentina

North West University - South Africa

Norwegian Agency for Digital Learning in Higher Education - Norway

Norwegian Digital Learning Arena (NDLA) - Norway

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)  - Norway

Online Programs at Monterrey Institute of Technology and Higher Education - Mexico

Online Training Center (OTC) - Burkina Faso

Open Polytechnic of New Zealand - New Zealand

Open University - United Kingdom

Open University for Adults (UAPA) - Dominican Republic

Open University of Catalonia (UOC) - Spain

Open University of China - China

Open University of Cyprus - Cyprus

Open University of Hong Kong - Hong Kong

Open University of Israel - Israel 

Open University of Japan - Japan

Open University of Mauritius - Mauritius

Open University of the Netherlands - The Netherlands

Open University of Sri Lanka - Sri Lanka

Open University of Tanzania - Tanzania

Otago Polytechnic - New Zealand

OUS Royal Academy of Economics and Technology in Switzerland  - Switzerland

Payame Noor University - Iran

Pennsylvania State University - USA

Portugal Open University - Portugal

Private Technical University of Loja (UTPL) - Ecuador

Rashtriya Vishwa Vidyapeeth Institute Mumbai - India

Research Center for Distance Education at Beijing Normal University - China

Rio Grande Do Norte Federal University (UFRN) - Brazil

RMIT University - Australia

School of Open Learning at Delhi University - India

Shanghai Open University - China

Sikkim Manipal University Directorate of Distance Education (SMUDDE) - India

Singapore University of Social Sciences (SUSS) - Singapore

Stockholm University - Sweden

Stratford Career Institute - Canada

Studiesenteret.no - Norway

Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University (STOU)  - Thailand

SUNY Empire State College - USA

Swiss Distance Learning University - Switzerland

Swiss Distance University of Applied Sciences - Switzerland

Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning (SCDL)  - India

Taiwan National Open University - Taiwan

Tamilnadu Council for Open and Distance Learning - India

Tarrant County College Connect Campus - USA

TESOL Canada - Canada

Texila American University - Zambia

Thompson Rivers University - Canada

University of Science and Technology (UST) - Yemen

University of South Africa (UNISA) - South Africa 

Last Updated on Friday, June 22, 2018 01:33 AM