The ICDE Secretariat

Gard Titlestad
Secretary General
titlestad@icde.org
+47 22 06 26 34
Mobile: 48 10 80 96

High resolution photograph

Vibeke Hoffmann
Administration Officer
hoffmann@icde.org
+47 22 06 26 33

 

 
 

David Klotz
Project Coordinator
klotz@icde.org
+47 22 06 26 32

 

 

 

Caroline Seville
Project Coordinator
seville@icde.org
+47 22 06 26 32

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------

Carl Holmberg
Senior Advisor - IDEAL Project
holmberg@icde.org

 

 

  

Inés Gil-Jaurena
Editor - Open Praxis
editor@openpraxis.org

 

 

 

 

Alternatively you can contact ICDE through:

 

International Council for Open and Distance Education
Lilleakerveien 23
0283 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: +47 22 06 26 30
Fax: +47 22 06 26 31
Email: icde@icde.org
www.icde.org

Executive Committee    Board of Trustees    Election Committee

World Conference 2015
idium webpublisering