The ICDE Secretariat

Gard Titlestad
Secretary General
titlestad@icde.org
+47 22 06 26 34
Mobile: 48 10 80 96

High resolution photograph

Monique Udnaes
Senior Advisor
udnaes@icde.org
+47 53 50 10 50

 

 

Vibeke Hoffmann
Administration Officer
hoffmann@icde.org
+47 22 06 26 33

 


 

Nick Moe-Pryce [on leave until April 2015]
Information and Membership Services Officer
pryce@icde.org
+47 22 06 26 32

 


 

David Klotz
Information and Membership Services Coordinator
klotz@icde.org
+47 22 06 26 32

 


 
----------------------------------------------------------

Carl Holmberg
Senior Advisor - IDEAL Project
holmberg@icde.org

 

 

 


Øystein Johannessen
Senior Advisor - LangOER Project
johannessen@icde.org

 

 

Inés Gil-Jaurena
Editor - Open Praxis
editor@openpraxis.org

 

 

 

Alternatively you can contact ICDE through:

 

International Council for Open and Distance Education
Lilleakerveien 23
0283 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: +47 22 06 26 30
Fax: +47 22 06 26 31
Email: icde@icde.org
www.icde.org

Executive Committee    Board of Trustees    Election Committee

World Conference 2015
idium webpublisering